Learn More About Us!

Our Heritage


AmeriCold’s roots go back to the mid 1970’s when Bob Levine established a commercial refrigeration company that serviced freezers for the ice cream trade throughout the five boroughs. As Bob began to build a reputation for quality customer service and reliability, he then turned his sights toward helping New York City restaurants keep their food preservation equipment in peak operating condition through refrigeration excellence. These efforts have resulted in an impressive client list that includes Fresco by Scotto, The Loeb Boathouse Central Park, One if by Land—Two if by Sea, Reise Management, the Plaza Hotel and Dream Downtown.

Bob brings over 30 years of technical experience to the plate. As company president and founder, he is the driving force behind their mission to “be the best refrigeration company by providing service and maintenance programs with integrity that guarantee quick response by a seasoned team of highly-skilled technicians.”

His unwavering dedication to customer service helped Mr. Levine build out his business. AmeriCold Inc. now serves refrigeration needs for customers in New York, Miami and Ft Lauderdale. With a fleet of repair trucks and trained technicians at the ready, they are able to quickly respond to emergency calls and help get the client’s equipment back in working order as soon as possible.

AmeriCold offers a high-level of expertise in commercial refrigeration that helps keep businesses running at top speed.

Our Team


Bob Levine

Bob Levine

President

Phone: 631-262-7964 ext. 2000
Mobile: 516-805-6760
Email: blevine@americoldinc.com

Rob Rivera

Rob Rivera

Vice President, COO

Phone: 631-262-7964 ext. 2002
Mobile: 631-708-5278
Email: rrivera@americoldinc.com

Kevin Sampson

Kevin Sampson

CFO

Phone: 631-262-7964 ext. 2001
Mobile: 516-860-5687
Email: ksampson@americoldinc.com

Madeline Albert

Madeline Albert

Controller

Phone: 631-262-7964 ext. 2003
Email: malbert@americoldinc.com

Emily Lerner

Emily Lerner

Service Manager

Phone: 631-262-7964 ext. 2010
Email: elerner@americoldinc.com

Anthony Fiorentino

Anthony Fiorentino

Project Manager

Phone: 631-262-7964 ext. 2012
Mobile: 516-807-1480
Email: afiorentino@americoldinc.com

David Berke

David Berke

Sales Manager

Phone: 631-262-7964
Mobile: 516-551-5599
Email: dberke@americoldinc.com

Videos


AmeriCold: Innovating the World of Food Preservation

Expert Technicians – We’re Always in the Neighborhood.

Department of Health Rapid Response – Always Make the Grade

A Heartfelt Video – God’s Love We Deliver

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!