Now Serving New York Tristate, Long Island, Washington, D.C. Metro Area and Southeast Florida

About Us

The Story of AmeriCold

AmeriCold’s roots go back to the mid-1970s when Bob Levine established a commercial refrigeration company that serviced freezers for the ice cream trade throughout the five boroughs. As Bob began to build a reputation for quality customer service and reliability, he turned his sights toward helping New York City restaurants keep their food preservation equipment in peak operating condition through refrigeration excellence. These efforts have resulted in an impressive client list that includes The Plaza Hotel, Dream Hotels, Tao Restaurants, Milos Estiatoria, Pret a Manger, Chopped Creative Salads, Daniel Boulud’s Family of fine restaurants, Momofuko, Marea, The Nomad, Nobu, The New York Athletic Club & Stony Brook University just to mention a few!

As company president and founder, Bob brings over forty years of technical expertise to the plate, and is the driving force behind AmeriCold’s mission to “be the best refrigeration company in each of our markets by providing service and maintenance programs with honesty & integrity & by guaranteeing industry leading response times by a seasoned team of service & customer service professionals!

His unwavering dedication to customer service helped Mr. Levine build out his business. AmeriCold Inc. now serves refrigeration needs for customers in Tristate New York Area, Washington DC & South East Florida. With a fleet of repair trucks and trained technicians at the ready, the AmeriCold team is able to quickly respond to emergency calls and help get clients’ equipment back in working order as soon as possible.

AmeriCold offers a high-level of expertise in commercial refrigeration that helps keep businesses running at top speed.

Management Team

Office

Bob Levine

President & Founder

Phone: (631) 262-7964 ext. 2000
Mobile: (516) 805-6760
Email: blevine@americoldinc.com

Rob Rivera

COO

Phone: (631) 262-7964 ext. 2002
Mobile: (631) 708-5278
Email: rrivera@americoldinc.com

Kevin Sampson

CFO

Phone: (631) 262-7964 ext. 2001
Mobile: (516) 860-5687
Email: ksampson@americoldinc.com

Madeline Albert

Controller

Phone: (631) 262-7964 ext. 2003
Email: malbert@americoldinc.com

Anthony Fiorentino

Operations Manager

Phone: (631) 262-7964 ext. 2012
Email: afiorentino@americoldinc.com

Emily Lerner

Service Manager

Phone: (631) 262-7964 ext. 2010
Email: elerner@americoldinc.com

Maria Porrazzo

AP/Benefits Manager

Phone: (631) 262-7964 ext. 2004

Denise Schnurr

Maintenance Coordinator

Phone: (631) 262-7964 ext. 2006

Jack Sampson

Service Estimator

Phone: (631) 262-7964 ext. 2007

Jessy Luna

Head Dispatcher

Phone: (631) 262-7964 ext. 2008

Fred Galindo

Parts Manager

Phone: (631) 262-7964 ext. 2017
Email: fgalindo@americoldinc.com
=

Sales

David Berke

Sales Manager

Phone: 631-262-7964
Mobile: (516) 551-5599
Email: dberke@americoldinc.com

New York Field

Brendon Beckmann

NY Field Supervisor

Phone: (855) 355-2653
Email: services@americoldinc.com

Dennis Sccone

LI Field Supervisor

Phone: (855) 355-2653
Email: services@americoldinc.com

Michael Torres

Assistant Field Supervisor

Phone: (855) 355-2653
Email: services@americoldinc.com

Florida Field

Andres Rodriguez

Field Supervisor

Email: services@americoldinc.com
Phone: (305) 755-9950

Washington DC Field

Harris Patterson

Field Supervisor

Email: services@americoldinc.com
Phone: (202) 408-8100

Dan Laskody

Regional Operations Manager

Email: dlaskody@americoldinc.com
Phone: (202) 408-8100